org-web.org: commented out stale Emacs lisp mirror
authorDieter Wilhelm <dieter@urmel.duenenhof-wilhelm.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerDieter Wilhelm <dieter@urmel.duenenhof-wilhelm.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:38:21 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
org-web.org

index a3d2469..c1c5f9e 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ This page contains links to web sites made with org-mode. Add more links at your
   translated to English). Almost the whole website is managed using
   orgmode, except the wiki (oddmuse works well) and gitweb.
 - [[http://olivierberger.org/][Olivier Berger]]'s personal homepage
-- [[duenenhof-wihelm.de/dieter.html][Dieter Wilhelm's homepage]], an Emacsite site
+- [[http://duenenhof-wihelm.de/dieter.html][Dieter Wilhelm's homepage]], an Emacsite site
 
 * Other Sites
 - [[http://orgmode.org/][Org-Mode.org]]: Of course
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ This page contains links to web sites made with org-mode. Add more links at your
 - [[http://duenenhof-wilhelm.de/dieter/ansys-mode_tutorial/A-M_introductory_tutorial.html][ANSYS-Mode for GNU Emacs, an introductory Tutorial]], by [[https://plus.google.com/u/0/107573306737201533475/posts][Dieter Wilhelm, H.]]. 
   The site is the html export of [[http://duenenhof-wilhelm.de/dieter/ansys-mode_tutorial/A-M_introductory_tutorial.pdf][this PDF Beamer presentation]].
 
-#- [[http://artavatar.net/][Emacs Lisp Mirror]]
+# - [[http://artavatar.net/][Emacs Lisp Mirror]]
 
 * Miscellaneous Pages
 - [[http://members.optusnet.com.au/~charles57/GTD/orgmode.html][Charles Cave: GTD and Org-Mode]]