org-contribute: Add Sebastian Reuße master
authorKyle Meyer <kyle@kyleam.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 16:10:52 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
committerKyle Meyer <kyle@kyleam.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 16:11:11 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
org-contribute.org

index 35444f6..ae1d8cc 100644 (file)
@@ -495,38 +495,39 @@ within GNU Emacs:
 142. Rüdiger Sonderfeld
 143. Sacha Chua
 144. Samuel Loury
-145. Sebastian Rose
-146. Sebastien Vauban
-147. Sergey Litvinov
-148. Seweryn Kokot
-149. Simon Michael
-150. Stephen Eglen
-151. Steven Rémot
-152. Suvayu Ali
-153. T.F. Torrey
-154. Tassilo Horn
-155. Thibault Marin
-156. Thierry Banel
-157. Thomas Baumann
-158. Thomas Holst
-159. Thomas S. Dye
-160. Thorsten Jolitz
-161. Tim Burt
-162. Titus von der Malsburg
-163. Toby Cubitt
-164. Tokuya Kameshima
-165. Tom Breton
-166. Tomas Hlavaty
-167. Tony Day
-168. Trevor Murphy
-169. Ulf Stegemann
-170. Vitalie Spinu
-171. Yann Hodique
-172. Yasushi Shoji
-173. Yoshinari Nomura
-174. Yuri D. Lensky
-175. Zhang Weize
-176. Zhuo Qingliang (Killy Draw)
+145. Sebastian Reuße
+146. Sebastian Rose
+147. Sebastien Vauban
+148. Sergey Litvinov
+149. Seweryn Kokot
+150. Simon Michael
+151. Stephen Eglen
+152. Steven Rémot
+153. Suvayu Ali
+154. T.F. Torrey
+155. Tassilo Horn
+156. Thibault Marin
+157. Thierry Banel
+158. Thomas Baumann
+159. Thomas Holst
+160. Thomas S. Dye
+161. Thorsten Jolitz
+162. Tim Burt
+163. Titus von der Malsburg
+164. Toby Cubitt
+165. Tokuya Kameshima
+166. Tom Breton
+167. Tomas Hlavaty
+168. Tony Day
+169. Trevor Murphy
+170. Ulf Stegemann
+171. Vitalie Spinu
+172. Yann Hodique
+173. Yasushi Shoji
+174. Yoshinari Nomura
+175. Yuri D. Lensky
+176. Zhang Weize
+177. Zhuo Qingliang (Killy Draw)
 
 ** Processing