try-require replaced with require in org-outside-org tutorial.
authortj <tj@data-driven.de>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:29:27 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
committertj <tj@data-driven.de>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:41:26 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
org-tutorials/org-outside-org.org

index f44750e..7781f27 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ code into my Emacs init file to have the same functionality/keybindings
 available in Org-mode too:
 
 #+begin_src emacs-lisp
-(when (try-require 'outline-mode-easy-bindings)
+(when (require 'outline-mode-easy-bindings nil 'NOERROR)
   (add-hook 'org-mode-hook
             (lambda ()
               ;; Redefine arrow keys, since promoting/demoting and moving