org-contribute: Fix 404 for elisp coding conventions page
authorJosiah Schwab <jschwab@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:25:06 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 08:11:59 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
org-contribute.org

index 829b1a1..080b1f1 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ them.
 
 ** Coding conventions
 
-Org is part of Emacs, so any contribution should follow the [[http://www.gnu.org/software/emacs/elisp/html_node/Coding-Conventions.html][GNU Emacs Lisp
+Org is part of Emacs, so any contribution should follow the [[http://www.gnu.org/software/emacs/manual/html_node/elisp/Coding-Conventions.html][GNU Emacs Lisp
 coding conventions]] described in Emacs manual.
 
 ** Sending patch with git