worg.git
3 years agoSome TODO things for Worg
Christian Giménez [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:57:48 +0000 (11:57 -0300)]
Some TODO things for Worg

3 years agoThere are more translations for org from/to ical
Christian Giménez [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:29:37 +0000 (11:29 -0300)]
There are more translations for org from/to ical

3 years agoupgrading from 2013/09/30 orgguide.texi
David Arroyo Menéndez [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 00:26:14 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
upgrading from 2013/09/30 orgguide.texi

3 years agoorg-syntax: Update drawers section
Nicolas Goaziou [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:23:09 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
org-syntax: Update drawers section

3 years agoorg-export-reference: Add :input-buffer
Nicolas Goaziou [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 13:38:31 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
org-export-reference: Add :input-buffer

3 years agoAdd placeholder for Org customization survey
Mike McLean [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 01:40:20 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Add placeholder for Org customization survey

3 years agoorg-contribute: Add Jonas Hörsch
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 23:35:50 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Jonas Hörsch

3 years agoorg-contribute: Add Rüdiger Sonderfeld
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Rüdiger Sonderfeld

3 years agoorg-contribute: Add Joost Diepenmaat to TINYCHANGE contributors
Nicolas Goaziou [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:06:45 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
org-contribute: Add Joost Diepenmaat to TINYCHANGE contributors

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://orgmode.org/~/worg
Suvayu Ali [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:58:12 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://orgmode.org/~/worg

* 'master' of git+ssh://orgmode.org/~/worg: (2 commits)
  org-export-reference: Update wrt Babel calls
  ...

3 years agoAdd TODO to ox-beamer.org in exporters
Suvayu Ali [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Add TODO to ox-beamer.org in exporters

3 years agoorg-export-reference: Update wrt Babel calls
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 11:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
org-export-reference: Update wrt Babel calls

3 years agoorg-export-reference: Remove references to :hiddenp property
Nicolas Goaziou [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:53:07 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
org-export-reference: Remove references to :hiddenp property

3 years agoAdd link to Nikola plugin for blogging.
Puneeth Chaganti [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 10:42:03 +0000 (16:12 +0530)]
Add link to Nikola plugin for blogging.

3 years agoAdd description for vimwiki2org, category of org-tools
Xu FaSheng [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 07:31:35 +0000 (15:31 +0800)]
Add description for vimwiki2org, category of org-tools

3 years agoorg-syntax: Add warning delays
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 08:32:53 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
org-syntax: Add warning delays

3 years agoorg-export-reference: Add warning properties
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 08:25:36 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
org-export-reference: Add warning properties

3 years agoorg-hacks: fixed minor formatting
Karl Voit [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
org-hacks: fixed minor formatting

3 years agoadded Memacs to Org-hacks
Karl Voit [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
added Memacs to Org-hacks

3 years agoimproved davidam-org-envolve-src
David Arroyo Menéndez [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 19:44:39 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
improved davidam-org-envolve-src

3 years agointroducing japanesse characters
David Arroyo Menéndez [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 19:26:37 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
introducing japanesse characters

3 years agoFixed typo
Thomas Dye [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 00:11:42 +0000 (14:11 -1000)]
Fixed typo

3 years agoEdits to ob-doc-sql.org
Thomas Dye [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 00:09:04 +0000 (14:09 -1000)]
Edits to ob-doc-sql.org

3 years agoAdd ob-doc-sql.org to the language list
Thomas Dye [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:41:32 +0000 (11:41 -1000)]
Add ob-doc-sql.org to the language list

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Thomas Dye [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:39:00 +0000 (11:39 -1000)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoFirst draft of documentation for sql code blocks
Thomas Dye [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:36:58 +0000 (11:36 -1000)]
First draft of documentation for sql code blocks

3 years agoMore links in tutorials for tables
Michael Brand [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
More links in tutorials for tables

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 08:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoAdded Japanase and Nederland
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 08:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Added Japanase and Nederland

3 years agobugfix in org-index.el: index-table now persists over emacs sessions
Marc-Oliver Ihm [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 15:58:24 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
bugfix in org-index.el: index-table now persists over emacs sessions

3 years agoUpdate screenshot of Leuven (color) theme
Fabrice Niessen [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 11:45:22 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Update screenshot of Leuven (color) theme

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Fabrice Niessen [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agofix small errors after checking
David Arroyo Menéndez [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 21:50:04 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
fix small errors after checking

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
David Arroyo Menéndez [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 21:21:26 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoAdded finland language
David Arroyo Menéndez [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 21:20:50 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Added finland language

3 years agoextend Change the row sequence in one column only
Michael Brand [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 18:28:44 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
extend Change the row sequence in one column only

3 years agoorg-hacks.org: improve Change the row sequence in one column only
Michael Brand [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:25:25 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
org-hacks.org: improve Change the row sequence in one column only

3 years agoCopy .dir-locals.el and .dir-settings.el from Org repo
Michael Brand [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:24:33 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Copy .dir-locals.el and .dir-settings.el from Org repo

3 years agochange url image
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 22:30:28 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
change url image

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 22:29:56 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoAdded brasil license
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 12:29:24 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Added brasil license

3 years agoAdded portuguese language.
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 11:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Added portuguese language.

3 years agoFix copy paste error
Michael Brand [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 06:33:21 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Fix copy paste error

3 years agoAnother issue resolved
Carsten Dominik [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 17:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Another issue resolved

3 years agoNew link to John Kitchin's demonstration of Org Babel at SciPy 2013
Carsten Dominik [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 16:45:04 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
New link to John Kitchin's demonstration of Org Babel at SciPy 2013

3 years agoadded Michael Albinus as FSF assigned contributor
Eric Schulte [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:40:06 +0000 (05:40 -0600)]
added Michael Albinus as FSF assigned contributor

3 years agoorg-hacks.org: add Change the row sequence in one column only
Michael Brand [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 07:24:58 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
org-hacks.org: add Change the row sequence in one column only

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:38:35 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoAdded galician language.
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Added galician language.

3 years agoMinor edits to ob-doc-abc.org
Thomas Dye [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:01:23 +0000 (09:01 -1000)]
Minor edits to ob-doc-abc.org

3 years agoAdd link youtube video by John Kitchin.
Noorul Islam K M [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:20:29 +0000 (20:50 +0530)]
Add link youtube video by John Kitchin.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
David Arroyo Menéndez [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:04:44 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoAdded Català.
David Arroyo Menéndez [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Added Català.

3 years agoOne issue reseolved
Carsten Dominik [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
One issue reseolved

3 years agoadd ABC docs to web site
William Waites [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 08:09:55 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
add ABC docs to web site

3 years agoordering languages
David Arroyo Menéndez [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 04:57:36 +0000 (06:57 +0200)]
ordering languages

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
David Arroyo Menéndez [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:24:50 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoAdd basque language
David Arroyo Menéndez [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 02:24:01 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
Add basque language

3 years agoClosing an issue
Carsten Dominik [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Closing an issue

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Carsten Dominik [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agotest
Carsten Dominik [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
test

3 years agoPublication test: adding whitespace.
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:34:26 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Publication test: adding whitespace.

3 years agoExport LOGBOOK drawers in issue file
Carsten Dominik [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 10:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Export LOGBOOK drawers in issue file

3 years agoNew issues in the tracker
Carsten Dominik [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
New issues in the tracker

3 years agoIssue tracker update
Carsten Dominik [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:07:45 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Issue tracker update

3 years agoFormat the issue file better
Carsten Dominik [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:48:54 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Format the issue file better

3 years agoMinor changes
Carsten Dominik [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:43:23 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Minor changes

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Carsten Dominik [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:36:27 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoTrash the old issue tracker and replace it with the new one
Carsten Dominik [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:36:17 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Trash the old issue tracker and replace it with the new one

3 years agogive language options to interactive and add esperanto to cc-by
David Arroyo Menéndez [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 02:16:55 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
give language options to interactive and add esperanto to cc-by

3 years agoorg-contribute: Add Brice Waegenire to contributors list
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
org-contribute: Add Brice Waegenire to contributors list

3 years agoAdded french language
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:12:26 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Added french language

3 years agoAdded Italian Language
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 19:19:10 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Added Italian Language

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
David Arroyo Menéndez [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 20:58:29 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoadd deutsch language for creative commons functions
David Arroyo Menéndez [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 20:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
add deutsch language for creative commons functions

3 years agoFix a broken link in the taskjuggler tutorial
Carsten Dominik [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:37:51 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Fix a broken link in the taskjuggler tutorial

* org-tutorials/org-taskjuggler.org: Fix broken link.

3 years agoFAQ: typo fix, custom id link, and index entry
Suvayu Ali [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
FAQ: typo fix, custom id link, and index entry

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://orgmode.org/~/worg
Suvayu Ali [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://orgmode.org/~/worg

* 'master' of git+ssh://orgmode.org/~/worg:
  fix org-license-cc-by-sa

3 years agoFAQ entry: beamer backwards incompatibility
Suvayu Ali [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
FAQ entry: beamer backwards incompatibility

3 years agoInfo on incompatibilites with old beamer export
Suvayu Ali [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:24:31 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Info on incompatibilites with old beamer export

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
David Arroyo Menéndez [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:40:32 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agofix org-license-cc-by-sa
David Arroyo Menéndez [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:39:42 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
fix org-license-cc-by-sa

3 years agoadjusted description of org-index.el
Marc-Oliver Ihm [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 14:49:36 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
adjusted description of org-index.el

3 years agoadjusted description of org-index.el
Marc-Oliver Ihm [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 14:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
adjusted description of org-index.el

3 years agodoc.org: Fix Org version in the first section
Bastien Guerry [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 17:11:00 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
doc.org: Fix Org version in the first section

3 years agodoc.org: Update for Org 8.1
Bastien Guerry [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 17:10:41 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
doc.org: Update for Org 8.1

3 years agoRemove unnecessary footnote.
Carsten Dominik [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:58:24 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary footnote.

3 years agoFix indentation bug.
Carsten Dominik [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Fix indentation bug.

3 years agoFix typos
Carsten Dominik [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:48:26 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Fix typos

3 years agoRemove documentation of org-mac-message
Carsten Dominik [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:42:41 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Remove documentation of org-mac-message

3 years agoorg-mac-link replaces org-mac-link-grabber
Carsten Dominik [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 19:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
org-mac-link replaces org-mac-link-grabber

3 years agoTutorial to synchronize org files with unison
Alan Schmitt [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 13:19:33 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Tutorial to synchronize org files with unison

3 years agoDocument `org-agenda-ignore-drawer-properties'
Carsten Dominik [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 05:07:11 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Document `org-agenda-ignore-drawer-properties'

* agenda-optimization.org: Document `org-agenda-ignore-drawer-properties'.

3 years agoAdd Oleh Krehel to list of signed contributors
Carsten Dominik [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 02:47:43 +0000 (04:47 +0200)]
Add Oleh Krehel to list of signed contributors

3 years agoAdd Pedro Alexandre Marcelino Costa da Silva to the list of copyrighted contributors
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:49:56 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Add Pedro Alexandre Marcelino Costa da Silva to the list of copyrighted contributors

3 years agoFix comma-escaping in Org blocks.
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:59:47 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Fix comma-escaping in Org blocks.

Thanks to Adam Porter for reporting this.

3 years agoorgtutorial_dto-fr.org: Fix encoding
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:10:07 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
orgtutorial_dto-fr.org: Fix encoding

3 years agoreplace images-directory by org-license-images-directory
David Arroyo Menéndez [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:29:42 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
replace images-directory by org-license-images-directory

3 years agoAdd Org Effectivenes Tutorial
David Arroyo Menéndez [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:23:15 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Add Org Effectivenes Tutorial

3 years agoGive a link to download licenses images
David Arroyo Menéndez [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Give a link to download licenses images