worg.git
3 years agoAdd introduction to org-reveal.
yujie [Thu, 16 May 2013 15:01:49 +0000 (23:01 +0800)]
Add introduction to org-reveal.

3 years agoMinor addition to ox-beamer.org
Suvayu Ali [Thu, 16 May 2013 09:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Minor addition to ox-beamer.org

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Daniil Frumin [Thu, 16 May 2013 09:20:28 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoAdding the latest info to org-mac-link-grabber.org
Daniil Frumin [Thu, 16 May 2013 09:18:34 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
Adding the latest info to org-mac-link-grabber.org

- Information about support for Skim.app
- Small typographical fixes

3 years agoMerge branch 'worg-new-exporter'
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 15 May 2013 13:46:09 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'worg-new-exporter'

3 years agokoma-letter-export: small fixes
Viktor Rosenfeld (kenny) [Tue, 14 May 2013 16:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
koma-letter-export: small fixes

- better link to LaTeX class definition
- fixed link to example Org file
- moved example PDF to images folder
- fixed banking LCO file example
- fixed definition of foldmarks option

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into worg-new-exporter
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 14 May 2013 09:47:45 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into worg-new-exporter

3 years agokoma-letter-export: removed erronous style sheet
Viktor Rosenfeld (kenny) [Sun, 12 May 2013 17:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
koma-letter-export: removed erronous style sheet

TINYCHANGE

3 years agoTutorial for ox-koma-letter (Draft)
Viktor Rosenfeld (kenny) [Sun, 5 May 2013 12:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Tutorial for ox-koma-letter (Draft)

3 years agoAdd example of link type which will run occur on a visited file.
Rick Frankel [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:32:39 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
Add example of link type which will run occur on a visited file.

3 years agoworgtest-init.el: fix cc-mode during batch evaluation
Achim Gratz [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:31:55 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
worgtest-init.el: fix cc-mode during batch evaluation

3 years agoworgtest-init.el: unquote concat in backquoted list, remove superfluous concat with "/"
Achim Gratz [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
worgtest-init.el: unquote concat in backquoted list, remove superfluous concat with "/"

3 years agoworgtest-init.el: remove hard-coded paths and use variables instead
Achim Gratz [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 15:33:10 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
worgtest-init.el: remove hard-coded paths and use variables instead

Set these variables either directly on the command line or in a local
init file like this:

--8<---------------cut here---------------start------------->8---
;; worgtest-local-init.el
;;
;; all paths must end with a slash
(setq worg-base "/path/to/Worg/"
      worg-htmlroot "/path/to/htmlroot/"
      worg-add-load-path (list "/path/to/auctex-11.86/"
       "/path/to/htmlize-1.39/"
       "/path/to/org/"))
--8<---------------cut here---------------end--------------->8---

emacs -batch -Q -l worgtest-local-init.el -l worgtest-init.el -f publish-worg

3 years agosuccessful publish with Org 8.0
G. Jay Kerns [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 06:32:32 +0000 (02:32 -0400)]
successful publish with Org 8.0

3 years agoMarked a few files ready for new exporter
Carsten Dominik [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 04:51:21 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
Marked a few files ready for new exporter

3 years agosmall changes to worgmap and added worgtest-init.el
G. Jay Kerns [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:03:05 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
small changes to worgmap and added worgtest-init.el

3 years agomore edits/cleaning to worgmap.org
G. Jay Kerns [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:09:09 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
more edits/cleaning to worgmap.org

3 years agoorg-outside-org tutorial updated. some errors and typos fixed.
tj [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:46:48 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
org-outside-org tutorial updated. some errors and typos fixed.

3 years agoFinish updating files in top directory for compatibility
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Finish updating files in top directory for compatibility

3 years agoUpdate dev/ for compatibility with new export framework
Nicolas Goaziou [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:48:28 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Update dev/ for compatibility with new export framework

3 years agoTOC option fixed for all files owned by Thorsten Jolitz.
tj [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
TOC option fixed for all files owned by Thorsten Jolitz.

3 years agoAll files owned by Thorsten Jolitz updated (and tested) for new exporter.
tj [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 11:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
All files owned by Thorsten Jolitz updated (and tested) for new exporter.
worgmap.org updated.

3 years agoFiles owned by Thorsten Jolitz marked and put into state 'inprogress'
tj [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:47:55 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Files owned by Thorsten Jolitz marked and put into state 'inprogress'

3 years agoadded more DONEs
G. Jay Kerns [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 02:42:00 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
added more DONEs

3 years agoUpdate more files for new exporter switch
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 23:20:04 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Update more files for new exporter switch

3 years agoUpdate a few files for new exporter switch
Nicolas Goaziou [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:05:12 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Update a few files for new exporter switch

3 years agonew file worgmap.org for keeping track of updates
G. Jay Kerns [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:53:58 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
new file worgmap.org for keeping track of updates

3 years agoorg-build-system: use CAPTION instead of NAME
Achim Gratz [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
org-build-system: use CAPTION instead of NAME

3 years agoorg-8.0: make clean should be done before any configuration changes
Achim Gratz [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 18:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
org-8.0: make clean should be done before any configuration changes

3 years agoorg-build-system: specify makefile-gmake instead of Makefile for proper fontification
Achim Gratz [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 17:58:08 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
org-build-system: specify makefile-gmake instead of Makefile for proper fontification

3 years agoorg-build-system: update for Org 8
Achim Gratz [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
org-build-system: update for Org 8

3 years agotoday has had a new update
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 18:46:14 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
today has had a new update

3 years agomore bzg fixes
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 18:45:53 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
more bzg fixes

3 years agotoday has had a new update
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 18:22:07 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
today has had a new update

3 years agocreation
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:58:56 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
creation

3 years agofix detailed menu
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
fix detailed menu

3 years agofix detailed menu
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
fix detailed menu

3 years agomore bzg fixes
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
more bzg fixes

3 years agomore bzg fixes
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:51:46 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
more bzg fixes

3 years agomore bzg fixes
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
more bzg fixes

3 years agomore bzg fixes
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:49:25 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
more bzg fixes

3 years agoupdated 2013/04/21
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:20:45 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
updated 2013/04/21

3 years agoinitial import
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
initial import

3 years agoapplying bzg fixes2
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:16:54 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
applying bzg fixes2

3 years agoapplying bzg fixes
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:16:05 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
applying bzg fixes

3 years agoupdated from sources 2013/04/21
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 09:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
updated from sources 2013/04/21

3 years agogenerated from orgguide.es.po 2013/04/21
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 09:52:35 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
generated from orgguide.es.po 2013/04/21

3 years agofix untranslated and fuzzy entry from last updated
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 09:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
fix untranslated and fuzzy entry from last updated

3 years agoupdated from sources 2013/04/21
David Arroyo Menéndez [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 09:24:07 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
updated from sources 2013/04/21

3 years agodoc.org: Regenerate.
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 18:00:38 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
doc.org: Regenerate.

3 years agodoc.org: Update.
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 17:54:52 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
doc.org: Update.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoorgguide/: Some fixes to orgguide.es.texi and add PDF
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:00:10 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
orgguide/: Some fixes to orgguide.es.texi and add PDF

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
G. Jay Kerns [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:07:28 +0000 (07:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agosmall change to uniborg.svg
G. Jay Kerns [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:06:37 +0000 (07:06 -0400)]
small change to uniborg.svg

3 years agoorg-papers: added Voit2013 (Memacs, Org-mode)
Karl Voit [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
org-papers: added Voit2013 (Memacs, Org-mode)

3 years agoorg-contribute.org: Remove Francesco from the processing section
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 10:08:18 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
org-contribute.org: Remove Francesco from the processing section

3 years agoorg-contribute.org: Add Francesco and Michael to the list of signed contributors
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 09:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
org-contribute.org: Add Francesco and Michael to the list of signed contributors

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 04:48:24 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoagenda-filters.org: tiny formatting fix
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 04:48:15 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
agenda-filters.org: tiny formatting fix

3 years agoadded PNG uniborg
G. Jay Kerns [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:02:37 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
added PNG uniborg

3 years agochanged link type on uniborg image
G. Jay Kerns [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:55:47 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
changed link type on uniborg image

3 years agoadded the uniborg and a cover page, org-artwork
G. Jay Kerns [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:41:44 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
added the uniborg and a cover page, org-artwork

3 years agoagenda-filters.org: fix left overs
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:14:46 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
agenda-filters.org: fix left overs

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:11:41 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoAdd tutorial about agenda filters and limits
Bastien Guerry [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:11:36 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Add tutorial about agenda filters and limits

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://orgmode.org/~/worg
Suvayu Ali [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:20:10 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://orgmode.org/~/worg

* 'master' of git+ssh://orgmode.org/~/worg:
  remove done and cancelled in message of org-effectiveness

3 years agoFix links in org-configs/index.org
Suvayu Ali [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:19:41 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
Fix links in org-configs/index.org

3 years agoremove done and cancelled in message of org-effectiveness
David Arroyo Menendez [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 23:00:17 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
remove done and cancelled in message of org-effectiveness

3 years agoorg-contribute.org: Add Suvayu Ali to the list of signed contributors
Bastien Guerry [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 08:32:58 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
org-contribute.org: Add Suvayu Ali to the list of signed contributors

3 years agoorg-contribute.org: Move Michael Gauland into the "processing" section
Bastien Guerry [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 08:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
org-contribute.org: Move Michael Gauland into the "processing" section

3 years agoAdd Yasushi Shoji to the list of FSF-signed contributors
Bastien Guerry [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 07:52:31 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Add Yasushi Shoji to the list of FSF-signed contributors

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Bastien Guerry [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoAdded a tip on upgrading ATTR_HTML lines with a Perl one-liner.
Christian Moe [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:45:59 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Added a tip on upgrading ATTR_HTML lines with a Perl one-liner.

3 years agoorg-contribute.org: Remove references to the patchwork server.
Bastien Guerry [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 08:41:58 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
org-contribute.org: Remove references to the patchwork server.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:49:31 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg

3 years agoorg-tools/index.org: Add "Orgile - a PHP Org parser"
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:49:18 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
org-tools/index.org: Add "Orgile - a PHP Org parser"

3 years agodev/org-export-reference.org: Use :with-planning instead of :with-plannings
Bastien Guerry [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
dev/org-export-reference.org: Use :with-planning instead of :with-plannings

3 years agountrue sentence deleted from org-outside-org tutorial.
tj [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:08:38 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
untrue sentence deleted from org-outside-org tutorial.

3 years ago'apostrophe bug' in org-outside-org tutorial fixed. links to screencasts on
tj [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:43:13 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
'apostrophe bug' in org-outside-org tutorial fixed. links to screencasts on
youtube added.

3 years agoLink to new exporter documentation from the frontpage
Suvayu Ali [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 01:13:21 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Link to new exporter documentation from the frontpage

3 years agoAdd link to groff export examples by Luis Anaya
Suvayu Ali [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 01:06:48 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
Add link to groff export examples by Luis Anaya

3 years agoFix typo in ox-groff.org
Suvayu Ali [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 01:03:41 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
Fix typo in ox-groff.org

3 years agoadd link in image
David Arroyo Menendez [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 00:31:00 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
add link in image

3 years agoDocument that :style changes to :html-head in org-publish-project-alist
Bernt Hansen [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 22:18:11 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Document that :style changes to :html-head in org-publish-project-alist

3 years agoorg-8.0: Small update wrt SETUPFILE
Nicolas Goaziou [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
org-8.0: Small update wrt SETUPFILE

3 years agoMake the heading clear that it pertains to org mode
Charles Millar [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 10:55:25 +0000 (06:55 -0400)]
Make the heading clear that it pertains to org mode

3 years agoAdd Hack Emacs Org episodes to screencasts
Charles Millar [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 00:52:17 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Add Hack Emacs Org episodes to screencasts

3 years agoworg.css: Try a more plain style.
Bastien Guerry [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 21:17:20 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
worg.css: Try a more plain style.

3 years agoAdd Mats Kindahl to "Processing"
Bastien Guerry [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 20:35:34 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Add Mats Kindahl to "Processing"

3 years agoorg-outside-org added again.
tj [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 01:15:42 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
org-outside-org added again.

3 years agoorg-outside-org deleted to avoid conflicts
tj [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 01:07:01 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
org-outside-org deleted to avoid conflicts

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tj-worg
tj [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:50:55 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tj-worg

Conflicts:
org-tutorials/org-outside-org.org

3 years agoorg-outside-org updated.
tj [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:44:27 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
org-outside-org updated.

3 years agotry-require replaced with require in org-outside-org tutorial.
tj [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:29:27 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
try-require replaced with require in org-outside-org tutorial.

3 years agotry-require replaced with require in org-outside-org tutorial.
tj [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:29:27 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
try-require replaced with require in org-outside-org tutorial.

3 years agotutorial org-mode outside org-mode updated.
tj [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:17:25 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
tutorial org-mode outside org-mode updated.

3 years agotutorial org-mode outside org-mode updated. tj-worg
tj [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 00:17:25 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
tutorial org-mode outside org-mode updated.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tj-worg
tj [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 23:49:37 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tj-worg

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg
Bastien Guerry [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 18:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of orgmode.org:worg