Implement index generation during export
authorCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 06:31:29 +0000 (07:31 +0100)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 07:27:33 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit4892c8899e5b99d041836749fb2d1458971be55d
tree47a3c83e4a9efc5968dd39458078b03e5e07e5c9
parent6b8632e2c3b1573f12e8eae2c1d4a15e31ab9ffe
Implement index generation during export

This new code will search #+INDEX lines in the buffer.  For LaTeX, it
will simple convert these into LaTeX \index{} commands.  For other
backends, it will copy thee entries to a new file, with extension
orgx.  These files can then later be post-processed to create the index.
doc/ChangeLog
doc/org.texi
lisp/ChangeLog
lisp/org-ascii.el
lisp/org-exp.el
lisp/org-latex.el
lisp/org-publish.el