ox-latex: :long-listing avoids wrapping src-blocks within floats
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 21:10:35 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:04:18 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit03b59ed1f98b679e5f755bdb4d72c91752257df1
tree14532e9164bed8540130e6b75a69abecaafa4837
parentaa7b1e0b397859438f64889510a39293f10bcdf0
ox-latex: :long-listing avoids wrapping src-blocks within floats

* lisp/ox-latex.el (org-latex-long-listings): New variable.
(org-latex-src-block): Use new variable.
lisp/ox-latex.el