ob-exp: During export ignore Babel code under commented headlines
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 08:34:05 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 01:40:13 +0000 (19:40 -0600)
commit05f69e5bf8ccbce572ac0c78d35483093d9b4885
tree0b5e98aceac7fbcf0bd95f11d683774554198381
parent7ae45b533194be81496251a3548d367b0d03e2f1
ob-exp: During export ignore Babel code under commented headlines

* lisp/ob-exp.el (org-babel-exp-process-buffer): Skip code under
  a commented headline.
* testing/lisp/test-ob-exp.el (ob-export/export-under-commented-headline):
  New test.
lisp/ob-exp.el
testing/lisp/test-ob-exp.el