ob-core.el: Do not ask for confirmation if cached value is current
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:23:37 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:44:27 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit091bf0251454d4a9e00fd7054a25b0097822253a
tree1a522cd833b8f5c7366a6d3a9625ba980e7af637
parent72cc2e99d84c1348261bd8100b3e7269259dc184
ob-core.el: Do not ask for confirmation if cached value is current

* ob-core.el (org-babel-execute-src-block): Do not run
`org-babel-confirm-evaluateĀ“ if source block has a cache and the
cache value is current (there is no evaluation involved in this
case).
lisp/ob-core.el