org-contacts.el: Check if the database need a refresh in a dedicated function
authorGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerGrégoire Jadi <gregoire.jadi@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit0f76e8ca4261fae2ab47d1d5f869d2470861e1c2
treed5c52c2dbed070389bc21e1f82a14029af1a79e1
parent8506223b2788fa54d66db4e88d00605ddaa614d9
org-contacts.el: Check if the database need a refresh in a dedicated function

* contrib/lisp/org-contacts.el (org-contacts-db-need-update?): New
  function to determine whether we need to refresh `org-contacts-db'.

(org-contacts-db): Use `org-contacts-db-need-updated?'.
contrib/lisp/org-contacts.el