org-e-icalendar: Fix events duration when ending time is specified
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:24:09 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:25:14 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit11c5faa7dd9b8f722b690e8d9833fd6e01a0bb59
tree880200777382cb4a9ea8b3179645040ee618ce1c
parent7d87ed1e4ad4da8e2ac4e001c2d3d7b5e460ac8b
org-e-icalendar: Fix events duration when ending time is specified

* contrib/lisp/org-e-icalendar.el (org-e-icalendar-convert-timestamp):
  Fix events duration when ending time is specified.
contrib/lisp/org-e-icalendar.el