org.el: Filter agenda by persistent tags
authorViktor Rosenfeld <listuser36@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:54:14 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit19e1022e26bda4dcbf42f45a24846d89ca344821
treec245181136c681fcedb00ca814d214b82c660f7e
parent778c812535c3d4b90fe52b2d3470e8290ff6b904
org.el: Filter agenda by persistent tags

* org.el (org-agenda-prepare-buffers): Add tags defined in
org-tag-persistent-alist to org-tag-alist-for-agenda.

This makes tag hotkeys defined in `org-tag-persistent-alist' appear when
the user invokes `org-agenda-filter-by-tag-refine'.

TINYCHANGE
lisp/org.el