org-pcomplete: Fix completion for file options
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 22:52:57 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:48:18 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit19eae5dc00e8c611d6f9e5bae83e908fcfddb61a
tree271bd7a082e2e803956b3250495ef59e6cc86aae
parent791a8d6bcc68a1c5c7ba3389da4c7be844a118bc
org-pcomplete: Fix completion for file options

* lisp/org.el (org-options-keywords): Add missing colons.
* lisp/org-macs.el (org-default-options): Removed function.
* lisp/org-pcomplete.el (org-command-at-point): Fix bug with some file
  options.
(pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/x): Removed macro.
(pcomplete/org-mode/file-option): Refactor code.
(pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/author,
pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/date,
pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/title,
pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/tags,
pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/select_tags,
pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/priorities,
pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/language,
pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/filetags,
pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/exclude_tags,
pcomplete/org-mode/file-option/email): New functions.
lisp/org-macs.el
lisp/org-pcomplete.el
lisp/org.el