org-bibtex.el: Fix broken URL
authorRafael Laboissiere <rafael@laboissiere.net>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 08:14:44 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 08:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit209afadbf9f56041beeaa959f47db4fa584b132e
tree05664dc21b296ca6339f5aec7837ad3fc8a8a26d
parentf48a8b7bf821b71ef1426ad0cb38d678cc9bb303
org-bibtex.el: Fix broken URL

* lisp/org-bibtex.el: In the documentation section of the file, fix
  the broken URL to Andrew Roberts' document on BibTeX entries.

TINYCHANGE
lisp/org-bibtex.el