org-export: Output "\date{}" in LaTeX export when :with-date is nil
authorAlan Schmitt <alan.schmitt@polytechnique.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 19:25:13 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit292f70ee7f6c017de2f0695d5ecfa863836e4b45
treea0d18cd3f639a5aad570e6e67b3f83445b66e6a5
parentc6d709d0ed99b6d7f6f3799ab2fec3a5def2d07c
org-export: Output "\date{}" in LaTeX export when :with-date is nil

* contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el (org-e-latex-template):
  output "\date{}" instead of nothing when :with-date is nil

TINYCHANGE
contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el