Fix generating LaTeX formula images
authorFeng Shu <tumashu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 06:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:31:38 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit2a94fca6cab2ab38c9f62cb95c9e8d644db57fc0
treeb22502434bda68855353d84c53d9c907c054948d
parentca56230fc1cf55ee66df2be35de9bdea8549345f
Fix generating LaTeX formula images

* lisp/ox-odt.el (org-odt--translate-latex-fragments): Fix imagemagick support.
* lisp/ox-html.el (org-html-latex-environment)
(org-html-latex-fragment): Fix imagemagick support.
* org.el (org-create-formula-image-with-imagemagick): Generate correct
size formula image.
(org-format-latex-header): Change pagestyle command position.
* doc/org.texi (@LaTeX{} fragments)
(Previewing @LaTeX{} fragments)
(Math formatting in HTML export)
(Working with @LaTeX{} math snippets): Add document about creating
formula image with imagemagick.
doc/org.texi
lisp/org.el
lisp/ox-html.el
lisp/ox-odt.el