Bug fix in org-beginning-of-line visual line motion
authorToby S. Cubitt <tsc25@cantab.net>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 18:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 01:46:21 +0000 (02:46 +0100)
commit2aeb28d2af6050ef9ef5130b28697fdabe8bf04b
tree2fed9dde51e6d6c0b5455cd863604e299f47a293
parentca5d5e9c9b792f139362968de60b5a3cbf92064b
Bug fix in org-beginning-of-line visual line motion

* lisp/org.el (org-beginning-of-line): check `visual-line-mode'
instead of `line-visual-mode' to determine whether to move by visual
lines.

* lisp/org.el (org-kill-line): use of org-bound-and-true-p macro.

* testing/lisp/test-org.el: Add test
lisp/org.el
testing/lisp/test-org.el