test-org-table: Replace hline lhs expression in table formula
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:25:38 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 19:29:02 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit2b25b5d978b3ab5abe42afa4808438f895176c82
treedf27fa3fc3d80ce08e0cb13024c3ddc5e7c3596e
parent0656278de4e54444c406fb50ea384636d606d47c
test-org-table: Replace hline lhs expression in table formula

* testing/lisp/test-org-table.el: Replace hline lhs expression in table
  formula with relative row expression.

This fixes a test fail introduced by a2c71a6e35.  The failing test
does not check relative hline references, so it should not rely on
undocumented behaviour.
testing/lisp/test-org-table.el