Fix 37bf05
authorNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit2de0c1c3da1e7f9859b82d8af0167c60545c5c5f
tree68c93e84f4d2e049812b1ef7299804acd43f964f
parent37bf0576f2f2894c6e37239ee8db63a3ef21a840
Fix 37bf05

* lisp/org.el (org-re-property): Fix regexp.  Improve docstring.
* testing/lisp/test-org-element.el (test-org-element/node-property):
  Update test.

Thanks to Daimrod for reporting it.
http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.emacs.orgmode/90383
lisp/org.el
testing/lisp/test-org-element.el