org-e-texinfo: Correct typo in error message
authorThomas Dye <tsd@tsdye.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 02:41:54 +0000 (16:41 -1000)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 09:09:20 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit2eaed05e7032d201814ef4dca61de3faef1e767e
tree0af90502d6ebb0d8d5fc818b9c84713d294507e7
parent4a7d1f7b9e8e374130da96e3088bc7313bf0be3e
org-e-texinfo: Correct typo in error message

* contrib/lisp/org-e-texinfo.el (org-e-texinfo-collect-errors):
Correct typo in error message.
contrib/lisp/org-e-texinfo.el