org.texi: Update documentation on internal link handling
authorFran├žois Allisson <francois@allisson.co>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:52:52 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit31e765a10528b85163857cff8870a4f0f852dab0
tree2b4e8803fc761b5a3202621dc8b46a7e35334b82
parente53f22c615d217c73ccc9dc23bd39516d49482f5
org.texi: Update documentation on internal link handling

* org.texi (Handling links): Update the mention to the
obsolete variable `org-link-to-org-use-id' with a mention to
the newer variable `org-id-link-to-org-use-id'.  Mention the
need to load the org-id library.

TINYCHANGE
doc/org.texi