org-export: Fix previous/next element finding in secondary strings
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:28:21 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 12:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit32c34560209bd03e955b44a4b9c1d5feccdaebf9
tree66cc476a20a4224c5b545e854330168961e498a0
parent32a6bae7c0ff83ec0f30e7c89886701dfa3f015b
org-export: Fix previous/next element finding in secondary strings

* contrib/lisp/org-export.el (org-export-get-previous-element,
  org-export-get-next-element): Correctly retrieve previous and next
  object, if any, in secondary strings.
* testing/lisp/test-org-export.el: Add tests.
contrib/lisp/org-export.el
testing/lisp/test-org-export.el