Babel: complete fix for priority order of header arguments from e79e8943de
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sat, 18 May 2013 10:05:20 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 19 May 2013 19:06:53 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit3768cec39168bf930de84ecfbd1cb0ec27c5fbc2
treeeabaff61a74781297ff65310ec006c3d58c58e3e
parenta5872b9ecac9573913146590c6c464b5a3588af4
Babel: complete fix for priority order of header arguments from e79e8943de

* lisp/ob-core.el (org-babel-parse-inline-src-block-match),
  lisp/ob-exp.el (org-babel-exp-src-block): Give header arguments from
  properties priority over default header arguments.

The previous commit e79e8943de did fix this only in
ob-core.el (org-babel-parse-src-block-match).  It was already correct
in ob-lob.el (org-babel-lob-execute).
lisp/ob-core.el
lisp/ob-exp.el