Fix typos release_8.2.1
authorCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:01:29 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit3868f45c1621efcb7cb6ce4e500324f8973958b1
tree1a530dd141e7033b4b53d070cf3af9a57ed2bad6
parentd745cd1952cc76fdcc164e8cb2abccb543ac1201
Fix typos
doc/org.texi