ob-exp: Fix code indentation after src block evaluation
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 16:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 16:07:55 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit413a35f7f843f81d60826532c004cd86bb2b2dcd
tree6b3ea75b4b7e7233a44b7429f46ea38494f3ea11
parentcb1386ba39d4115a4fe05656bee2043272e8e3d8
ob-exp: Fix code indentation after src block evaluation

* lisp/ob-exp.el (org-export-blocks-preprocess): Do not use
  `indent-code-rigidly' as it doesn't indent contents of strings.
lisp/ob-exp.el