Slideshow bugfixes and sync with ox-html function name changes.
authorRick Frankel <emacs@rickster.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 19:26:27 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 23:15:37 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
commit43297f9ab78d7386e801b171b6f6cd1686e78dbb
treee98cad835a1097c4e559f2d0a867122992258572
parent86563e0119e1f0b710fb833e58504d1dc607b660
Slideshow bugfixes and sync with ox-html function name changes.

* contrib/lisp/ox-deck.el: Default org-deck-directories to "./deck.js".
(org-deck-toc): Sync w/ ox-html name change (org-html--toc-text.)
(org-deck-inner-template): Remove duplicate toc generation code.
* contrib/lisp/ox-s5.el: Add inner template to fix duplicate content
  div error.
(org-s5-toc): Sync w/ ox-html name change (org-html--toc-text) and
make toc entries static since s5 doesn't support deep linking.
contrib/lisp/ox-deck.el
contrib/lisp/ox-s5.el