New functions for paragraph-like navigation
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:02:12 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:23:54 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commit43733e33b18708ec92f8697804635ef11be6f95a
tree9c71abd821929a2375b0e64a137277431842b5e9
parente7649baa3a780bfc03199a26ed1c31342ae7ebcb
New functions for paragraph-like navigation

* lisp/org.el (org-forward-paragraph, org-backward-paragraph): New
  functions.
* testing/lisp/test-org.el: Add tests.
lisp/org.el
testing/lisp/test-org.el