Fix speedkeys to move subtrees up and down beta_8.3 release_8.3beta
authorMatt Lundin <mdl@imapmail.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:17:54 +0000 (09:17 -0500)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:55:21 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit4a4dbe16d82b4c8d441e79358003577c1ffdb440
tree099ed282c338b8092748d0ee1203d325412cdc3a
parent69773248c505e6041bee9c039debe8f482d11d1a
Fix speedkeys to move subtrees up and down

* lisp/org.el (org-speed-commands-default): Bind "U" and "D" to
`org-metaup' and `org-metadown'.

Org speed keys were not updated to reflect the recent changes to
org-shiftmetaup and org-shiftmetadown.  As a result the default
bindings for speedkeys "U" and "D" were destructive, since they moved
only single lines.  Binding them to org-metaup and org-metadown fixes
the problem.

Thanks to Marco Wahl for reporting the problem:
http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.emacs.orgmode/87873
lisp/org.el