org-inlinetask: Hide inline tasks in 'children visibility state
authorJonas Hoersch <coroa@online.de>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:51:56 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit4c04c13a189e6f6729d1ee9adae346ffc30522c4
tree1f0167cf4127a8cae400a2f14d9c9f6446ff1f31
parent47b0eec8dc39990731f400640d64ab70a8356ccd
org-inlinetask: Hide inline tasks in 'children visibility state

* lisp/org.el (org-cycle-hide-inline-tasks): Re-hide inline tasks when
  switching to 'children visibility state.

TINYCHANGE
lisp/org.el