ox-html: Add TODO keyword to TOC entries
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 14:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:12:24 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit4c94c4d062ce7aa28bc21301ec34857745029f5c
treea83c722d91b260409069e3e26244f9fb68d0d01a
parent747f46aa1f94fc8375fddd3620e15b9b0c0ff86e
ox-html: Add TODO keyword to TOC entries

* lisp/ox-html.el (org-html--format-toc-headline): TOC entries are
  closer to regular headline formatting.
lisp/ox-html.el