Allow relative times in clocktable tstart and tend options
authorIvan Vilata i Balaguer <ivan@selidor.net>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:57:55 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit513507ee743ab2cb99c1781ebb2d9c1c49df5485
treed15036cffe6854584337fb2b9ad6e48a75f849ab
parentf793ee37ad54b43c73aac07dd570290f37986250
Allow relative times in clocktable tstart and tend options

* lisp/org-clock.el (org-clock-get-table-data): Pass tstart and tend
time strings through `org-matcher-time' to allow relative times besides
absolute ones, convert result to encoded time.
* doc/org.texi (The clock table): Document acceptance of relative times
in tstart and tend, link to syntax description and provide example.

Inspired in the original relative times proposal by Ilya Shlyakhter,
this is less invasive and it doesn't modify core functions, thus it
avoids the original's infinite recursion when hitting normal dates in
other locations.

TINYCHANGE
doc/org.texi
lisp/org-clock.el