org.texi: Fix Texinfo export documentation
authorNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <mail@nicolasgoaziou.fr>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit51f2730d7f0b069f5c6400f4d10c9a7f04cac550
tree3296e77ec3fbc7e652bfdd30960915dee63fb96b
parent2de0c1c3da1e7f9859b82d8af0167c60545c5c5f
org.texi: Fix Texinfo export documentation
doc/org.texi