Center currently clocked headline to top of screen
authorSebastien Vauban <sva-news@mygooglest.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:57:05 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:08:42 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commit5aed072d3b2b95f350c0588cf6f211236c4c14e0
tree1059713323315b20dfb27b41924969df8d69481f
parenta7448b0c12402cae6a944328513b9c5cfdc1672e
Center currently clocked headline to top of screen

* org-clock.el (org-clock-goto-before-context): New option.
  (org-clock-goto): Use that option.
lisp/org-clock.el