ox-latex: Allow use of the "tabu" and "longtabu" table environments
authorEric Abrahamsen <eric@ericabrahamsen.net>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0800)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit62bb13e8e70a254432dce874b8c304dd77dfae77
treede70d55d04fd2c8c3b5dc936dd5667e8d70978d9
parent03b59ed1f98b679e5f755bdb4d72c91752257df1
ox-latex: Allow use of the "tabu" and "longtabu" table environments

* lisp/ox-latex.el (org-latex--org-table, org-latex-table-row): Allow
  use of the "tabu" and "longtabu" table environments.  New table
  attribute :spread handles the width specification syntax of "tabu"
  and "longtabu" table environments.
lisp/ox-latex.el