org-id: autoload `org-id-update-id-locations'
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 19 May 2013 04:54:44 +0000 (06:54 +0200)
committerAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 19 May 2013 19:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commit66316436dda8edceae0909d85226191a9b412c8a
tree58e862ab6f04a8af226a4004271e7a13b88611c7
parent3768cec39168bf930de84ecfbd1cb0ec27c5fbc2
org-id: autoload `org-id-update-id-locations'

* lisp/org-id.el (org-id-update-id-locations): Autoload interactive
  function.
lisp/org-id.el