org-e-html: Fix error when exporting an Org src block
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 11:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 11:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit66c6642e68f77f222c4f3c7b13d07083823ef8fc
treed0055b3d9f21b724a9e46de3edb88df0cf29f5b3
parent2cdddb96c4f4cac10e4c9687b75dcef6b8c82616
org-e-html: Fix error when exporting an Org src block

* contrib/lisp/org-e-html.el (org-e-html-fontify-code): Expand
  everything in the buffer before calling htmlize.  Remove an assert.
  Add docstring.
contrib/lisp/org-e-html.el