Better C++ recognition
authorrasmus <rasmus@gmx.us>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 14:30:04 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 16:35:34 +0000 (10:35 -0600)
commit6727f1aa755a819a92d34ce7f09b0f8327d6a9b3
tree85de32fe30b1c44c8046332ce94bc8b45f67b3f7
parent0c233ae4e961d005aff02106242368b6f08b32ea
Better C++ recognition

* ob-C.el: Added =C++= to =`org-babel-load-languages'=
automatically after loading =C=.
* org-src.el (org-src-lang-modes): Added association between
language =C++= and =`c++-mode'=.

=C++= is added to org-babel-load-languages to make
`org-babel-demarcate-block' recognize =C++= as a proper language.
lisp/ob-C.el
lisp/org-src.el