Add e-icalendar back-end
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 23:39:46 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
commit686cc243eef50ab00b0f0978d30beb4620f66634
tree371f74afc8a098dc4b60287dc0b51a99b2a9aa2b
parent3d1ae7b7f2592fac95072882be08aa1ffd798531
Add e-icalendar back-end

* contrib/lisp/org-e-icalendar.el: New file.
contrib/lisp/org-e-icalendar.el [new file with mode: 0644]