org.el (org-deadline, org-schedule): Fix bug release_8.2.3 release_8.2.3a
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:13:08 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:14:11 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit6a577a2b5aed5ea98f23b83965affe8888243ac8
tree381ef1e51bb08d33ae133512e3b80325d7687043
parent60db8b535bd7b626222373b738dd17d81a84f224
org.el (org-deadline, org-schedule): Fix bug

* org.el (org-deadline, org-schedule): Fix bug: allow to
update scheduled/deadline information anywhere in the subtree.
lisp/org.el