Fix org-minutes-to-clocksum-string to cope with floating point arguments.
authorToby S. Cubitt <tsc25@cantab.net>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 19:22:59 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit6d01be052d9ec01164b9dd70e0b21d5da5a41c5f
tree3e846dd18ffeff1dc239dc28f520d44c541febb1
parentc3407d3c985347bbf6710066ccee5241f4114dc0
Fix org-minutes-to-clocksum-string to cope with floating point arguments.
lisp/org.el