Fix `org-insert-heading-respect-content'
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:26:50 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit6d7142b145d0398247a0dcd6cdec087693c08048
tree1c4714c67891a03a797c653f5cba1e358a65e3e2
parentfa3385e68bc8f306b5105d99950ba002a571befc
Fix `org-insert-heading-respect-content'

* org-mobile.el (org-mobile-edit): DTRT when inserting a heading
in an invisible region.

* org.el (org-insert-heading-respect-content): New
`invisible-ok' parameter.  Add docstring.
(org-insert-todo-heading-respect-content): Add docstring.

Thanks to James Harkins for the extra detailed reports and
the proposed solutions, both for org.el and org-mobile.el.
lisp/org-mobile.el
lisp/org.el