Makefile: add perl to babel languages for testing
authorAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 19 May 2013 18:51:38 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerAchim Gratz <Stromeko@Stromeko.DE>
Sun, 19 May 2013 19:08:04 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit6e6b1044dc65e5d30515b6801e15ef283129dc6f
tree68269800d7b3844d4b4bcf9ebd6d782babca82d8
parent885d1d67862414318363761d4867a6a64d0af7cb
Makefile: add perl to babel languages for testing

* mk/default.mk (BTEST_OB_LANGUAGES): Add perl to Babel languages that
  should be tested by default.
mk/default.mk