export inline svg images with htmlize
authorEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 00:15:05 +0000 (18:15 -0600)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:42:14 +0000 (06:42 -0600)
commit6ebc8c8561e3133d17fb54fcf066fd0ebdc6b1f8
treee05f2c8ea17e947daf23e47daacc287952de2533
parent832c6fd728bee410f6d9e78252761d3852c1947a
export inline svg images with htmlize
contrib/lisp/htmlize.el