org-export: Make backend registration more stable wrt Org reload
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit72a27c3b3f29414a73da17842c325c6f21f77f10
tree927538a90db937f8286da2dfd4d52fe6dadce9c7
parent3d56f5639936b38efd2f7a8979850505dffc7aaa
org-export: Make backend registration more stable wrt Org reload

* contrib/lisp/org-export.el (org-export-define-backend,
  org-export-define-derived-backend): Modify backend properties if
  backend is already registered.
(org-export-registered-backends): Use defvar instead of defconst so
a reload doesn't reset it.
contrib/lisp/org-export.el