org-e-latex: Fix bug with inline images
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 21:21:14 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 21:24:10 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit785e470c6c4415602d7b21adaeaf32fd64c59db7
tree35211588644ddeb0104096dff9598d3b19b9d933
parenteb1ef7267bfee8662cf71bee79ad92a0d4c2a594
org-e-latex: Fix bug with inline images

* contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el (org-e-latex--inline-image): Use
  appropriate string.

This bug was introduced by 984ef56e651fe218067de30293a001a8a1188932.
contrib/lisp/org-e-latex.el