ob-eval.el (org-babel-shell-command-on-region): Use `executable-find' for local ...
authorMichael Albinus <michael.albinus@gmx.de>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:48:30 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 13:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit79dd795fe4abb5fdcc1340194b25b958342b8c66
treece1103c932027d928acec11295c445539c8e0566
parent31e765a10528b85163857cff8870a4f0f852dab0
ob-eval.el (org-babel-shell-command-on-region): Use `executable-find' for local `shell-file-name'

* ob-eval.el (org-babel-shell-command-on-region): Use
`executable-find' for local `shell-file-name'.
lisp/ob-eval.el