ob-tangle: Fix `org-babel-under-commented-heading-p'
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 14:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 01:40:08 +0000 (19:40 -0600)
commit7ae45b533194be81496251a3548d367b0d03e2f1
tree5219ea88892fe27855f4c1ca58dc7f1485064c6d
parentee8d56447925d22e836e463e7c75e5154ac09369
ob-tangle: Fix `org-babel-under-commented-heading-p'

* lisp/ob-tangle.el (org-babel-under-commented-heading-p):
  `org-comment-string' is case sensitive and cannot be attached to
  other text.
lisp/ob-tangle.el