org-e-icalendar: Remove over-zealous tasks filter
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:02:07 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit7d87ed1e4ad4da8e2ac4e001c2d3d7b5e460ac8b
tree2acb37cdfdfc8962fa1388bce6e36e05796f8c91
parentd94a0bcd61c129297d20a6fb09cd0011a020fa08
org-e-icalendar: Remove over-zealous tasks filter

* contrib/lisp/org-e-icalendar.el (org-e-icalendar-include-todo): New
  variable.
(org-e-icalendar-with-tasks): Remove variable.
(org-e-icalendar-entry): Handle new variable.
contrib/lisp/org-e-icalendar.el