org-element: Speed up parsing
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:38:08 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:41:06 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit8012443bc8ee054b579314dab30fa7b4f4e12016
treea4fcdfd7cda714e1486f4887813629241b390b1d
parente3fa9355f39dbcfc38d5919d03e29035eed2525f
org-element: Speed up parsing

* lisp/org-element.el (org-element-inline-babel-call-successor):
  Improve speed.
lisp/org-element.el